Familiar Game
Enjoy with Android APP
Download
Menu

The Same Flaws That Hampered the First Title, Hamper Kiwami 2. But Its an Awesome Entry in the Series

This topic contains 0 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  Truck_1_0_1_ 2 years ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Truck_1_0_1_

Yakuza Kiwami 2

Rating: 4.5 – Outstanding

The Same Flaws That Hampered the First Title, Hamper Kiwami 2. But Its an Awesome Entry in the Series

Since I started playing the Ryu ga Gotoku/Yakuza series in 2012, I have pre-ordered every title in the series, upon Japanese release: Kiwami 2 has been my least anticipated title in the series since then, by far, even though for the fans on a whole, this game was highly anticipated. After the wonderful evolution that was 6, specifically in the game play and graphics departments, the game play itself I was looking forward to in Kiwami 2, as it was expected that it would get even better and things would continue to improve. Like Yakuza 2 though, the same issues that impacted that game, impact this title; the game play is solid and tight, the graphics and replay are strong, but the music is not as strong as other titles and the story… I will explain more in the story section. We will begin with the best this game has to offer and that is game play.

Game play: 10/10