Familiar Game
Enjoy with Android APP
Download
Menu

2nd Best Anime Game on Xbox One

This topic contains 0 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  TheRadiantSword 2 years ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Sword Art Online: Fatal Bullet

Rating: 4.5 – Outstanding

2nd Best Anime Game on Xbox One

Disclaimer: So I can already tell that there are going to be a lot (and I mean a lot) of people reviewing this game, now most wont review it fairly so I feel like I will be the one to help buyers feel good about this purchase. I’ve been playing games since I was 4 years old (I’m turning 23 here in a few months) this is the first review I decided to do and will structure it in bulleted points Breaking up each portion of the review and will be talking about things I like and didn’t like in each category.

Now even though in the 18 years I spent playing video games (I still play don’t worry) I feel that while this is still at heart My Opinionbut it’s an opinion fueled by years of gaming experience. So enough gabbing and let’s get this review started. I’d also like to note that this review will be revised once I finished and obtained all the DLC I will also try and hide as many spoilers as I can.

What is Sword Art Online?

The SAO anime first made its appearance back in 2012 and follows the story of Kirigaya Kazuto (Kirito) a young man who lives in a era were VR games and VR I’m general has made incredible advancements, this leads to the creation of a little VR game effectively named ┬í┬░Sword Art Online┬í┬▒. SAO was game for the VR NerveGear headset that allowed full body motion inside a virtual world while disabling the body to prevent injuries.