Familiar Game
Enjoy with Android APP
Download
Menu

THE REVIEW (What some guy on the internet thought about the game.)

This topic contains 0 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  CheckABookout 1 year ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Tales from the Borderlands: A Telltale Game Series

Rating: 4.5 – Outstanding

THE REVIEW (What some guy on the internet thought about the game.)

To be completely honest, I have zero knowledge about the Borderlands series. I have tried the first and second game, but not enough for me to really delve into the lore of it. From what I do know about it (y’know, through YouTube and review sites like this one), I hear that it’s one of the best series of FPS games ever made, with a creative cartoon-y art style, and humor that’ll have you rolling on the ground. So, when I heard that Telltale Games was going to make an episodic, story-driven Borderlands game, I figured I would try it sometime, especially given that Telltale would always get me into series I’ve never cared about before, like The Walking Dead.

Tales from the Borderlands was first released digitally on November 25th, 2014, then released physically on April 26th, 2016, developed by Telltale Games and Borderlands creators 2K Games and Gearbox Software, for Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Steam, iOS and Android.

THE TALE
    (It wouldn’t be a Telltale game without one!)