Familiar Game
Enjoy with Android APP
Download
Menu

Let’s rock.

This topic contains 0 replies, has 0 voices, and was last updated by  Ryan Harrison 1 year ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

Rocksmith 2014 Edition

Rating: 4.0 – Great

Let’s rock.

For the budding musicians of the world out there, learning how to play guitar can be a fun, yet at-times laborious process. Learning the art of guitar playing takes months, the very difficult feat of perfecting it many years; and all the techniques involved like plucking, picking, tickling, down- and up-strokes, tapping and sliding can initially feel frustrating, yet satisfying once you’ve got them down. Most guitarists have their own ways of learning, be it self-taught or by someone else, and one method that proves rather effective is through the use of computer or video game programs. The Rocksmith series of games, which started out on the PC, PS3 and Xbox 360 was one such program that proved a handy learning tool, and an updated version on the same consoles as well as the Xbox One and PS4 (the version I have been using for this review) is Rocksmith 2014 Edition.