Familiar Game
Enjoy with Android APP
Download
Menu

A Fine Example on How to not design a Open World Game

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by  dawnset 1 year ago.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author

dawnset

Dynasty Warriors 9

Rating: 1.5 – Bad

A Fine Example on How to not design a Open World Game

Intro:

I Have been playing Dynasty Warriors for 15 years and Koei was pretty much the poster child when it came to hack and slash games. But of course, you can only do one formula and refine it for so long and now after 7 entries, Koei decides to dip their toes in a new genre. Do they succeed? Or does this new experiment fail?

Gameplay: